Reviews

 

StarStarStarStarStar “Very nice people and the fact that they give firefighter, first responder and officers 10% discount made it even better!”

Jessica Renee Meidl 10/10/16

StarStarStarStarStar “He and his staff are the absolute best out there. LOVE LOVE LOVE”

Roxanne Rocky Morris Gentry 6/10/16

“My wife and I have been patients here for 6 years and we have always been highly satisfied with the work Dr. Bigelow has done.”

Joe Badeaux 5/19/16

StarStarStarStarStar Five star care and five star facility – Lerinda B.

Thank you Chelsea and Dr. Bigelow for always showing me such compassion and professionalism. You both are awesome and I appreciate you both. I’m so glad I chose Smiles By Bigelow for all of my dental health needs. Your office building is beautiful. I always feel warm and welcomed as soon as I walk through the door.

Nov 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bigelow and his staff are without a doubt, one of the Best Dental Clinics in south Mississippi – Jay J.

Dr. Bigelow and his staff are without a doubt, one of the Best Dental Clinics in south Mississippi. He and his staff are courteous and professional. Thanks

Aug 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My visit, as always, went very well. – Beverly T.

My visit, as always, went very well.

Jun 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable here. All the techs have been very nice and very thorough. I trust Dr – Susan O.

I feel very comfortable here. All the techs have been very nice and very thorough. I trust Dr. Bigelow to advise me of any issues and to take care of me. Thanks !!

Jun 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice a helpful. Thank you – Albert P.

Everyone is so nice a helpful. Thank you

May 31, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Considering I don’t like going tout the dentist my visit went extremely well – Tracy W.

Considering I don’t like going tout the dentist my visit went extremely well

May 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very understanding that I suffer from TMJ and she gave me frequent breaks… – Brenda P.

The dental hygienist was very understanding that I suffer from TMJ and she gave me frequent breaks during my cleaning and asked me several times if I was doing ok. I really appreciated her consideration and compassion.

May 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, courteous, efficient, down to business, informative and I had… – John F.

The entire staff is friendly, courteous, efficient, down to business, informative and I had excellent care throughout the cleaning.

Apr 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea and Danielle were very sweet! I look forward to coming back for a checkup! – Adrienne I.

Chelsea and Danielle were very sweet! I look forward to coming back for a checkup!

Mar 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar professional and courteous – Kim H.

I was greeted and shown to the dental chair in a professional and courteous manner, where I felt confident and comfortable the dental visit would go smoothly, as it did. Always, from the first visit, my expectations have been met or surpassed receiving professional care.

Feb 25, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient – Darron H.

The care and treatment by staff continues to be of the best quality.

Feb 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar First time with Chelsea. Impressed with her professionalism. She did a good job. – Ben C.

First time with Chelsea. Impressed with her professionalism. She did a good job.

Feb 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Up to date – Patricia T.

The office is equipped with the latest technology. The x-Ray Technology is amazing.

Feb 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Need to order white strips – Barbara W.

Need to order white strips

Jan 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea was excellent during my x-rays and cleaning – James G.

Chelsea was excellent during my x-rays and cleaning. She is very thorough and professional (and friendly).

Jan 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was great and mrs.daniel was the best I’ve ever met!!!! – Trayvon H.

The overall experience was great and mrs.daniel was the best I’ve ever met!!!!

Dec 19, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is awesome! =) – Kayla C.

Danielle is awesome! =) I greatly enjoyed myself and I will definitely be back!

Dec 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Tooth bonding – David R.

Dr. Bigelow did an excellent job on my tooth providing some bonding where the old had chipped away from years earlier. His work is exceptional and was actually a better fit on biting than the original. No pain at all afterward. Dr. B is also a very friendly and knowledgeable guy. My new dentist!!! Highly recommend.

Nov 6, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit – Marion S.

Dr. Bigelow was extremely nice and comforting. I appreciated him walking through the steps we were taking and the steps to come. The hygienist I had was great! She made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful.

Oct 21, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dental Practice in Hattiesburg, MS – Lerinda B.

Chelsea, the hygienist and Dr. Bigelow are both beyond amazing. Their non-judgmental, professional, and compassionate approach made me feel welcome and comfortable. I am so glad that I chose this dental practice.

Oct 15, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was very helpful with explaining the procedures prior to the dentist coming… – Lanita T.

The dental assistant was very helpful with explaining the procedures prior to the dentist coming in. In addition, her feedback on the best options was a great help. She was wry knowledgeable in the prices which enabled me to make the best financial decision. My overall experience was great!

Sep 15, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar SSG Jerry D. Mason, US ARMY Quartermaster – Jerry M.

best dental service I have received. Very professional and curtious.

May 28, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning – John R.

Went smoothly; good preventive information. Pleasant experience.

May 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Ladies at front desk were super nice and helpful. – William L.

Ladies at front desk were super nice and helpful.

May 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everything about your practice is first-rate and of the highest quality. Keep up the great work! – Dr. Michael D.

Everything about your practice is first-rate and of the highest quality. Keep up the great work!

Apr 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Heather did a fantastic job on my cleaning. She was gentle, but got all the “yuck” off of my teeth – Lacy G.

Heather did a fantastic job on my cleaning. She was gentle, but got all the “yuck” off of my teeth. I was very proud of how clean they looked when she was all done, and surprised how good they looked afterwards. On top of that, she was super friendly, nice, and personable. I will definitely be going back, and will ask for her every time.

Mar 28, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF AND DENTAL CARE PROGRAM. I ALWAYS AM PLEASED WITH THE VISIT. – John F.

EXCELLENT STAFF AND DENTAL CARE PROGRAM. I ALWAYS AM PLEASED WITH THE VISIT.

Mar 26, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly! – Donna K.

Everyone was very nice and friendly!

Mar 19, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! – Ashley J.

The dental hygienist is very personable and I enjoy coming (as much as you can enjoy going to the dentist). Everyone is very professional and friendly.

Mar 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice! – Mallory H.

I’ve been going here for over 3 years and highly recommend Heather as your hygienist!

Mar 5, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist: Diane Carter was very friendly and through. I really enjoyed my time with her. – Brenda W.

Hygienist: Diane Carter was very friendly and through. I really enjoyed my time with her.

Feb 26, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The RDH was very friendly and was definitely the best part of the visit – Anna L.

The RDH was very friendly and was definitely the best part of the visit. She made the visit seem less like a chore.

Feb 20, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Tammy called and arranged the appointment – Kim H.

Tammy called and arranged the appointment. Her sensitivity to my needs made a great deal of difference and may have saved my tooth! Everyone was pleasant and professional. I am glad to have found my new dentist.

Feb 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! – Jennifer G.

I am so happy I found a great dentist. The office is very pretty. Everyone is very attentive. My nurse even called to check on me the next day.

Feb 13, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar When I came for my appointment everything went as expected; however, I sent my husband to pick up… – Regina S.

When I came for my appointment everything went as expected; however, I sent my husband to pick up my panel xray because Dr. Bigelow referred me for surgery and he said the receptionist wasn’t very nice. Attitudes usually don’t bother him and I don’t know the content/extent of the conversation, but he wasn’t very happy when he got home.

Feb 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Heather was very pleasant and very professional – Cynthia G.

Heather was very pleasant and very professional. I felt comfortable when I am usually nervous in the dental office. The only thing I felt needed to be changed would be proper placement of the dental chair with the xray machine. It seems to be a bit of an inconvenience for the personnel as well as the patient. Dr Bigelow was also very pleasant and professional. I thought my experience was very good.

Feb 8, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar No negative comments – Syble R.

No negative comments. The only thing is the lady I spoke to when I called for the appt, seemed very distracted (probably the phone was ringing off the hook!!)so I didn’t know she was talking to me when she asked: top,left,right, bottom. She didn’t preceed it with something like, Mrs. Rudolph what side of your mouth is the trouble spot: top or bottom …. left or right. I absolutely love Heather. I really appreciated the “hello” even though I was being seen as a “emergency walk in” by another hygenist. I also appreciated the patience Dr. Biglow and the seasoned hygenists had with the apparently new hygenist that was tending to me.

Feb 7, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Army – Albert P.

Over all I have enjoyed my visit. outstanding

Feb 4, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bigelow and his hygienist Thank you – Stephanie M.

Dr. Bigelow and his hygienist are wonderful. I can’t wait for beautiful smile. Thank you

Jan 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff and Dr. Bigalow – Teresa C.

Absolutely love the staff and Dr. Bigelow. I inquired about a procedure that y’all do not provide and Dr.Bigelow and Heather eagerly provided me with the information I needed.

Jan 21, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service – Chad D.

Staff is very polite and professional.

Jan 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff very pleasant, professional, and courteous. – Ben C.

Entire staff very pleasant, professional, and courteous.

Jan 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line – Mark F.

Friendly and well trained staff I would not go anywhere else

Jan 9, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff – Caleb H.

I came to this office because my original hygienist mixed there. I have been pleased. They call to set up appointments and work great and your schedule.

Dec 31, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Preventive service – Carolyn J.

I would like to say I had very good service done. My hygienist is very efficient and pleasant person. The atmosphere is nice and Dr.Bigelow is efficient and pleasant.

Dec 15, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Heather always takes excellent care of me, and is a pleasure to visit with during the process /… – James G.

Heather always takes excellent care of me, and is a pleasure to visit with during the process / procedure. Dr. Bigelow is very professional, courteous and friendly. I appreciate his analysis and explanation of my

Dec 13, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Customer – Darron H.

The service is of grade “A’ quality.

Dec 12, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar No Star my text appointment reminder time was wronge…said 4pm when my appointment was at 3:30pm. – Windy M.

my text appointment reminder time was wronge…said 4pm when my appointment was at 3:30pm.

Dec 4, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar No Star I was very pleased with the care I received and the way all employees treated me – Pat R.

I was very pleased with the care I received and the way all employees treated me. I was somewhat upset that I waited 20 minutes before I was called back. In the future, I would rather make a new appointment rather that wait 20 minutes.

Dec 3, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar I was really confortable there. I think everything was wonderful. Thank you so much. – Amparo N.

I was really confortable there. I think everything was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Nov 27, 2013